Books


COLD DAY IN THE SUN
Amulet Books
March 12, 2019

Available in hardcover, ebook, and audiobook:
Bookshop (support your favorite Indie!)
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
IndieBound
Books-A-Million
Kindle
nook


Add COLD DAY IN THE SUN on Goodreads

About the Book:

Holland Delviss wants to be known for her talent as a hockey player, not a hockey player who happens to be a girl. But when her school team is selected to be featured and televised as part of HockeyFest, her status as the only girl on the boys' team makes her the lead story. Not everyone is thrilled with Holland's new fame, but there's one person who fiercely supports her, and it's the last person she expects (and definitely the last person she should be falling for): her bossy team captain, Wes.



 THE LAST THING YOU SAID
Amulet Books
April 4, 2017

Available in hardcover, paperback, ebook, and audiobook:
Bookshop (support your favorite Indie!)
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
IndieBound
Books-A-Million
Kindle
nook


Add THE LAST THING YOU SAID on Goodreads


About the Book:

Last summer, Lucy’s and Ben’s lives changed in an instant. One moment, they were shyly flirting on a lake raft, finally about to admit their feelings to each other after years of yearning. In the next, Trixie—Lucy’s best friend and Ben’s sister—was gone, her heart giving out during a routine swim. And just like that, the idyllic world they knew turned upside down, and the would-be couple drifted apart, swallowed up by their grief. Now it’s a year later in their small lake town, and as the anniversary of Trixie’s death looms, Lucy and Ben’s undeniable connection pulls them back together. They can’t change what happened the day they lost Trixie, but the summer might finally bring them closer to healing—and to each other.


**STARRED REVIEW**
"Biren's debut novel offers a tender look at a particular moment in the lives of two teens...The best kind of tragic love story."
— Kirkus

"Fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick’s books will find much to love in this emotional romance."
— School Library Journal

"Biren’s tender story aches as the teens and their families try to put the pieces of their lives together again and find a way to heal... The compelling story will leave readers feeling the characters’ pain and cheering for them at the same time—and looking forward to more from this author."
— Booklist





Comments

  1. This is one of the best books I have ever read. It spreads out so much emotion and is so heartfelt. It is amazing!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Replies
    1. IEEE Final Year projects Project Centers in Chennai are consistently sought after. Final Year Students Projects take a shot at them to improve their aptitudes, while specialists like the enjoyment in interfering with innovation. For experts, it's an alternate ball game through and through. Smaller than expected IEEE Final Year project centers ground for all fragments of CSE & IT engineers hoping to assemble. Final Year Project Domains for IT It gives you tips and rules that is progressively critical to consider while choosing any final year project point.

      Spring Framework has already made serious inroads as an integrated technology stack for building user-facing applications. Spring Framework Corporate TRaining the authors explore the idea of using Java in Big Data platforms.
      Specifically, Spring Framework provides various tasks are geared around preparing data for further analysis and visualization. Spring Training in Chennai


      The Angular Training covers a wide range of topics including Components, Angular Directives, Angular Services, Pipes, security fundamentals, Routing, and Angular programmability. The new Angular TRaining will lay the foundation you need to specialise in Single Page Application developer. Angular Training

      Delete
  3. I was very pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

    Data Science Course

    ReplyDelete
  4. I feel very grateful that I read this. It is very helpful and very informative and I really learned a lot from it.
    Data Science Training Institute in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  5. After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article.
    Best Data Science Courses in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  6. Two full thumbs up for this magnificant article of yours. I've really enjoyed reading this article today and I think this might be one of the best article that I've read yet. Please, keep this work going on in the same quality.

    Data Science Training

    ReplyDelete
  7. Gangaur Realtech is a professionally managed organisation specializing in real estate services where integrated services are provided by professionals to its clients seeking increased value by owning, occupying or investing in real estate.
    Data Science Course in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  8. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject.
    Data Science Training in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  9. Really nice and intriguing post. I was trying to find this sort of advice and appreciated reading this one. Keep posting. Thank you for sharing.
    360DigiTMG Data Science Training Institute in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  10. Very wonderful article. I liked reading your article. Very wonderful share. Thanks ! .
    Data Science Course In Bangalore With Placement

    ReplyDelete
  11. I'd love to thank you for the efforts you've made in composing this post. I hope the same best work out of you later on too. I wished to thank you with this particular sites! Thank you for sharing. Fantastic sites!
    Data Science Course in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  12. This is a great post. This post gives a truly quality information. I am certainly going to look into it. Really very helpful tips are supplied here. Thank you so much. Keep up the great works
    Data Science Training in Bangalore

    ReplyDelete
  13. Wonderful blog found to be very impressive to come across such an awesome blog. I should really appreciate the blogger for the efforts they have put in to develop such an amazing content for all the curious readers who are very keen of being updated across every corner. Ultimately, this is an awesome experience for the readers. Anyways, thanks a lot and keep sharing the content in future too.

    360DigiTMG Tableau Course

    ReplyDelete
  14. Highly appreciable regarding the uniqueness of the content. This perhaps makes the readers feels excited to get stick to the subject. Certainly, the learners would thank the blogger to come up with the innovative content which keeps the readers to be up to date to stand by the competition. Once again nice blog keep it up and keep sharing the content as always.

    360DigiTMG Business Analytics Course

    ReplyDelete
  15. Thanks for review books. You can see more review on my website https://bookyap.com/self-improvement/

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular Posts